Branch List

S.NO Branch Name Address Phone/Mobile Number Email Address
1 Graphic Road Rana Motors Building 0243 585 802 graphicroad@ipmcghana.com
2 Dansoman Exhibition Near Dansoman Market 026 550 4181 dansoman@ipmcghana.com
3 Tudu Lebanon Hse., Adj. Standard Chartered Bank 0302 660 751

0243 831 911

tudu@ipmcghana.com
4 Tesano 5th Avenue, ACP Junction Adjacent to Abeka total filling station 0302 242 442

0246 016 191

tesano@ipmcghana.com
5 Ring Road Ring Road Central, Opposite Barclays Bank 0302 252 317

0245 994 187

ringroad@ipmcghana.com
6 Labone #38 Church Cresent, Labone Estate Near Wangara Hotel 0262511080

0243 511 080

nccedu@ipmcghana.com
7 North Legon House No.1, Kofi Annan Avenue, Avenue E 0264 338 570 northlegon@ipmcghana.com
8 East Legon Near A & C Shopping Mall, East Legon 054 674 1651 eastlegon@ipmcghana.com
9 Spintex Plot No 127b, Century Complex,

Spintex Road

0542 594 075 spintex@ipmcghana.com
10 Tema 11/12 Obetsebi Lamptey St. Community 6 0202 012 431 tema@ipmcghana.com
11 Takoradi Esikafubemtam No 2, Opp A.T. Nartey Pentecoast Church 0312 021 240

0262 017 975

takoradi@ipmcghana.com
12 Kumasi Near Ahodwo Round About Opposite Golf Park, Santaase Road 0262 544 635 kumasi@ipmcghana.com
13 Tamale Tamale Hospital Road, Ayana Complex 0263 012 502 tamale@ipmcghana.com
14 Adjiringanor Near Islamic University Junction, Adjiringanor, East Legon 0207 576 677 adjiringanor@ipmcghana.com
15 Sunyani Ist floor Queen of Peace Building, opposite Sunyani Sports Stadium 0505 816 190

0303 937 665

sunyani@ipmcghana.com
16 Koforidua 2nd floor Vodafone Regional Office Building at Charlie Junction 0505 257 523

0505 257 520

koforidua@ipmcghana.com
17 Swedru Agona Swedru, Central Region 0243 264 652

0332 021 871

duakwa@ipmcghana.com
18 Konongo Patriensa 03221 25398

0249 382 660

konongo@ipmcghana.com
19 Aiyinase Aiyinase Star Oil Filling Station Near The Base, Nzema, Western Region 0312295895

0240094044

aiyinase@ipmcghana.com
20 HO GTUC Campus on the Vodafone Regional Office Building Near Ho Post Office 0506 810 576

0505 257 521

ho@ipmcghana.com
21 Liberia James E Mccrity (old Liscar Building) Corner of Randall and Ashmun Street, Monrovia, Liberia. +231880192076

+2310888937373

liberia.training@ipmcafrica.com
Phone: +233 21 226830/90, 236904/05, 236797
Fax: +233 21 226189
62, Ringroad,
Accra-North, Ghana
Style switcher RESET
Body styles
Color settings
Link color
Menu color
User color
Background pattern
Background image