Branch List

S.NO Branch Name Address Phone/Mobile Number Email Address
1 IPMC Graphic Road Rana Motors Building 0243 585 802 raphicroad@ipmcghana.com
2 IPMC Dansoman Exhibition Near Dansoman Market 026 550 4181 dansoman@ipmcghana.com
3 IPMC Tudu Lebanon Hse., Adj. Standard Chartered Bank 0302 660 751 / 0243 831 911 tudu@ipmcghana.com
4 IPMC Tesano 5th Avenue, ACP Junction
Adjacent to Abeka total filling station
0302 242 442 / 0246 016 191 tesano@ipmcghana.com
5 IPMC Ring Road Ring Road Central, Opposite Barclays Bank 0302 252 317 / 0245 994 187 ringroad@ipmcghana.com
6 IPMC Labone #38 Church Cresent,
Labone Estate
Near Wangara Hotel
0262511080 / 0243 511 080 nccedu@ipmcghana.com
7 IPMC North Legon House No.1, Kofi Annan Avenue,
Avenue E
0264 338 570 northlegon@ipmcghana.com
8 IPMC East Legon Near A & C Shopping Mall 054 674 1651 eastlegon@ipmcghana.com
9 IPMC Teshie Nungua 18 Teak Street,Teshie Nungua Estates 0264 332 933 teshie@ipmcghana.com
10 IPMC Spintex Manet Junction, Opp. Kasa Global Villas,
Spintex Road
0542 594 075 spintex@ipmcghana.com
11 IPMC Tema 11/12 Obetsebi Lamptey St.
Community 6
0202 012 431 tema@ipmcghana.com
12 IPMC Takoradi Kwesimintim Highway
Beside Winners Chapel, Takoradi.
0312 021 240 / 0262 017 975 takoradi@ipmcghana.com
13 IPMC Kumasi Near Ahodwo Round About
Opposite Golf Park, Santaase Road
0262 544 635 kumasi@ipmcghana.com
14 IPMC Tamale Tamale Hospital Road, Ayana Complex 0263 012 502 tamale@ipmcghana.com
15 IPMC Winneba Commercial Street, Near Winneba SHS 026 313 2356 winneba@ipmcghana.com
16 IPMC Liberia James E Mccrity (old Liscar Building)
Corner of Randall and Ashmun Street,
Monrovia, Liberia.
+231880192076 | +2310888937373 graphicroad@ipmcghan.com
17 IPMC Swedru Agona Swedru, Central Region 0243 264 652 / 0332 021 871 duakwa@ipmcghana.com
18 IPMC Konongo Patriensa 03221 25398 / 0249 382 660 konongo@ipmcghana.com
19 IPMC Aiyinase Aiyinase Star Oil Filling Station
Near The Base,
Nzema, Western Region
0312295895 / 0240094044 aiyinase@ipmcghana.com
20 IPMC Ho GTUC Campus on the
Vodafone Regional Office Building
Near Ho Post Office
0506 810 576 / 0505 257 521 ho@ipmcghana.com
21 IPMC Koforidua 2nd floor Vodafone Regional Office
Building at Charlie Junction
0505 257 523 / 0505 257 520 koforidua@ipmcghana.com
22 IPMC Sunyani Ist floor Queen of Peace Building,
opposite Sunyani Sports Stadium
0505 816 190 / 0303 937 665 sunyani@ipmcghana.com
23 IPMC Adjiringanor Near Islamic University Junction,
Adjiringanor,
East Legon
0207 576 677 adjiringanor@ipmcghana.com
Phone: +233 21 226830/90, 236904/05, 236797
Fax: +233 21 226189
62, Ringroad,
Accra-North, Ghana
Style switcher RESET
Body styles
Color settings
Link color
Menu color
User color
Background pattern
Background image